Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[64.23 MiB] The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be books by Joanna Gaines

In the #1 New York Times bestseller The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be, Joanna Gaines and illustrator Julianna Swaney celebrate how creativity and acceptance can come together to make for a bright and beautiful adventure. The book follows a group of children as they each build their very own hot-air balloons. As the kids work together, leaning into their own skills and processes, to fill the sky with beautiful colors, we discover that the same is true for life--it's more beautiful and vibrant when our differences are celebrated.

Together with Joanna, you and your kids will take a journey of growth and imagination as you learn in full color that:

We should celebrate every child's one-of-a-kind strengths as well as teamwork and acceptance of differences

Everything can be made more beautiful when we share our talents and abilities

We should lend a helping hand and do our best to take care of one another

The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be is a vibrant picture book perfect for:

Ages 4-8

Parents, libraries, classroom story times, and discussions about diversity and being a good human being

Households that enjoy watching Chip and Joanna on Magnolia Network and HGTV's Fixer Upper

With plenty of pink, a bounty of blue, orange and green and yellow too, this vibrant hot-air balloon adventure celebrates every child and teaches kids that we are in this together. "You're one of a kind, and it's so clear to see: The world needs who you were made to be."
The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be
Title:The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:64.23 MiB
Category:Health, Books, Kids, Fiction, Social Issues, Arts & Entertainment
  • Before He Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1)
  • MacBook Air Essentials
  • Lost & Found
  • Tucker
  • Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3
  • Common Sense
  • iMac Essentials
  • Married for Christmas
  • Broken Hart
  • A Harmless Little Game